37 Church Street
Saffron Walden
‍‍‍‍‍‍‍‍‍Essex
CB10 1JQ‍‍‍

Telephone: 01440 713704

©2016-2017 Cadix UK Ltd

2018 Collection

Art‍‍‍ificia‍‍‍l Topiary

Buxus

Orn‍‍‍aments

Statues & Burners

‍‍‍Become a Cadix stockist‍‍‍

Arrange a visit to our showroom to view the range

Online Retailers

Garden Street www.gardenstreet.co.uk

Greenfingers www.greenfingers.com

Garden Home www.gardenhome.co.uk

Grand Gardens www.grandgardens.net

Home Inspired www.homeinspired.co.uk

In Garden www.ingarden.co.uk

InstaDecor www.getpotted.com

Internet Gardener www.internetgardener.co.uk‍‍‍

JTF Wholesale www.jtf.com

Primrose www.primrose.co.uk

Passion for Pots www.passionforpots.com

Replica Plants www.replicaplants.co.uk

Outdoor Living www.outdoorlivinguk.co.uk

Savvy Surf www.savvysurf.co.uk

The Van Hage Garden Company www.vanhage.co.uk

The Worm That Turned www.worm.co.uk

Touch of Magic www.gardenhousedesign.co.uk

Urban Outdoors www.urban-outdoors.co.uk

Wayfair www.wayfair.com

Worldstores www.worldstores.co.uk

If you would like to Buy Online, please see our list of Online Retailers and links to their websites.